IMG_5282 2.PNG

KEY DATES

Term Dates

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Saturday 9th April 2022

Easter Holiday

Sunday 10th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Saturday 6th August 2022

Summer Holiday

Sunday 7th August 2022 - Monday 29th August 2022

Autumn Term

Tuesday 30th August 2022 - Saturday 17th December 2022

I.S.T.D Exams

Freestyle

28th January 2022

Ballet, Tap & Modern

26th, 27th & 28th April 2022

Ballet, Tap & Modern

8th, 9th & 10th November 2022

*All Exam Dates Are Subject To Confirmation*

Summer Show

30TH Anniversary

Thursday 21st, Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd July 2022  

The Hawth Theatre Crawley

Presentation Evening

Friday 4th November 2022

Christmas Show

Sunday 11th December 2022

The Hawth Studio Crawley

Competitions

Sunday 20th February 2022

K2 Crawley

Sunday 27th February 2022

Ifield Community College - Crawley

Sunday 27th March 2022

Burgess Hill

Sunday 24th April 2022

East Grinstead

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Chatham - Kent

Sunday 19th June 2022

Burgess Hill

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd July 2022

Folkestone Weekender

Sunday 18th September 2022

Crawley

October 2022

TBC

Sunday 13th November 2022

Burgess Hill

Squads

Saturday 29th January 2022

Saturday 12th February 2022

Saturday 19th March 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Saturday 25th June 2022

*Extended Squad For Weekender*

Saturday 10th September 2022

TBC - October 2022

Saturday 5th November 2022